PDA

View Full Version : Bon Jovi - Anfield

red4life86
20th June 2019, 12:30 AM
Anfield was bouncing tonight. Jon Bon Jovi mentioned within the first 3 songs that they were at the home of the European Champions which got a massive cheer.

The Manics were brilliant as well beforehand, wished they had have been given a bit longer to be fair.

Led to believe a lot of locals could hear the music perfectly. All in all a good night for the club (profile and money wise) without kicking a single ball.

Martyboy
20th June 2019, 01:41 AM
Anfield was bouncing tonight. Jon Bon Jovi mentioned within the first 3 songs that they were at the home of the European Champions which got a massive cheer.

The Manics were brilliant as well beforehand, wished they had have been given a bit longer to be fair.

Led to believe a lot of locals could hear the music perfectly. All in all a good night for the club (profile and money wise) without kicking a single ball.

I used to work in a factory back in the 90's with a guy who was a year down from them in Secondary school in their home town of Blackwood.....Asked him once what they were like,he goes 'Fucking wankers the lot of em!'....;)

CCTV
20th June 2019, 02:46 AM
I used to work in a factory back in the 90's with a guy who was a year down from them in Secondary school in their home town of Blackwood.....Asked him once what they were like,he goes 'Fucking wankers the lot of em!'....;)

Prince RIP the most contrary one of the lot, arrived backstage and didn't permit anyone to look at him, only the people who bought tickets deserved to see him :D

CCTV
20th June 2019, 02:53 AM
Maybe Jon Bon will partner up with lfc and release a premium pasta sauce !!

stevie harkness
20th June 2019, 06:19 AM